IIPE Logo

ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2023 - 2024


Sl No. Event Date Day
1
Starting date for fee payment for Autumn Semester 30-06-23 Friday
2
Opening of subject registration link in ERP 30-06-23 Friday
3
Last date of fee payment for Autumn Semester 18-07-23 Tuesday
4
Last date of subject registration 21-07-23 Friday
5
Classes for Autumn Semester-2023 will commence 24-07-23 Monday
6
Last date for B. Tech final year project finalisation 28-07-23 Friday

7
Registration for B.Tech. first-year students

8
Orientation Programme for 1st year students
9
MID-AUTUMN SEMESTER EXAMINATION (Tentative) 18-09-23
    to
25-09-23
Monday
    to
Monday
10
END AUTUMN SEMESTER EXAMINATION (Tentative) 20-11-23
    to
25-11-23
Monday
    to
Saturday
11
Evaluation of Project-I (Final Year) 01-12-23 Friday
12
Winter break for students 02-12-23 Saturday
13
Results review meeting for the autumn semester 06-12-23 Wednesday
14
Submission of Autumn Semester grades 07-12-2023 Thursday
15
Declaration of Autumn Semester results 07-12-23 Thursday
16
Starting date for fee payment for spring semester

07-12-23

Thursday
17
Winter break for faculties starts from 08-12-23
to
02-01-24
Friday
18
Opening of subject registration link in ERP 08-12-23 Friday
19
Last date of fee payment for spring semester 20-12-23 Wednesday

20
Last date of subject registration 30-12-23 Saturday

21
Classes for Spring Semester will commence 03-01-24 Wednesday
22
MID SPRING SEMESTER EXAMINATION (Tentative) 12-02-24
    to
17-02-24
Monday
    to
Saturday
23
END SPRING SEMESTER EXAMINATION (Tentative) 25-03-24
    to
30-03-24
Monday
    to
Saturday
24
Evaluation of Project-II 03-04-24 Wednesday
25
Summer vacation for students starts from 04-04-24 Thursday
26
Date of results review meeting for spring semester 08-04-24 Monday

27

Submission of spring semester grades in ERP
08-04-24 Monday

28

Declaration of spring semester results
09-04-24 Tuesday

29

Summer vacation for faculties starts from
11-05-24 Saturday
30
Special classes for supplementary examinations 08-07-24
   to
12-07-24
Saturday
   to
Wednesday
31
SUPPLEMENTARY EXAMINATIONS (Tentative) 15-07-24
   to
22-07-24
Saturday
    to
Saturday
32
Classes for Autumn Semester-2024 will commence 29-07-24 Saturday

 

IIPE footer